Focus Administrative – Helping busy entrepreneurs find the freedom to focus!

August 27, 2008 at 11:23 am (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , )

I am a Virtual Assistant and I am dedicated to helping entrepreneurs find the freedom to focus! To focus on their passion, their families, and themselves! I do this by working closely with select entrepreneurs, getting to know them and their business(es) and helping them organize, prioritize and delegate, thereby creating more time and space in their lives for them to do what makes them happy, or more money!

My passion is to help busy entrepreneurs, like you, move your business forward so you can find the freedom to focus!

I offer expert administrative support and project management, and my business partner and husband offers affordable graphic design (print, web, you name it!). Together we’re a great team, and we love working together! Want to see some of our recent websites? This one even features my very own personal trainer, Tera Busker, who faithfully whips me into shape twice a week (yes, that’s me in the photos – Nate did the photography as well as the customized site), take a look: www.fitness-to-go.net. Another site we just finished is a beautiful flash animated site for Odyssey Coaching & Consulting – check it out at www.odysseycoaches.com.

More questions? Need info? Visit my website at www.focusadmin.com and Nate’s portfolio at www.highdemanddesign.com (stay tuned, new flash site coming soon!).

To Your Success,

Angie

PS, I had to share this photo of me and my youngest son, Tyler, having fun this summer and, as always, loving life!

love your life

love your life

Leave a Reply

